Accidentally Deleted Post

I accidentally deleted a completed post earlier. I reposted, so I’m not looking to retrieve it, but I just wanted to provide some feedback. As technology platforms go, it was far too easy to permanently delete a post with no warning or option to recover. From these screenshots, you’ll see that clicking the “show more” menu reveals the “delete this post” icon directly underneath. So, one accidental double-click and your post is gone forever. Oops, yup, I did that :no_mouth:
Untitled
Untitled1

4 Likes