Benjamin Bracher

coremodule

(Benjamin ) #1

Hi everyone my name is Benjamin, I am an ex wealth manager for swiss banks, now living in Panama currently studying the word of God and Apologetics after my encounter with Jesus 20 months ago. Visiting a small baptist church in Pedasi, Los Santos, Panama and I recently finished the core module and looking forward to connect with all of you guys.

(Keldon Scott) #2

Welcome aboard @bracherbracher! So glad the Lord let you to a small baptist church. What a blessing! And, so glad that rich and enthusiastic spirit has touched your life. Wasn’t the Core Module totally awesome? Please do consider the electives. I have taken them, and each is done so well. I am in the middle of one right now – What does it mean to be human – is the name of the course. If there is anything that you need or want to discuss, please don’t hesitate to post! Here is to your exciting path – God bless your time in Panama and your growth as you pursue relationship.

(Kathleen) #3

Welcome, @bracherbracher! We’re so glad you have joined us here on Connect. I’d be interested to know a little bit more of your story. Working for Swiss banks, does that mean you are Swiss by birth? And what initially led you to the church there in Panama where you met Jesus? I’m very intrigued… :slight_smile:

(Benjamin ) #4

Dear Kathleen