Can anyone please help out with the publishing of my book on Christian/ Muslim apologetics

(Stephen Boakye Ansah) #1

Hello friends and family in the Lord Jesus Christ, I would humbly ask for help with the publishing of a book on apologetics. By the Grace of God, I have successfully completed the manuscript on this book, and it has undergone some significant editing, maybe, some more of it would be needed. What it entails to go through the rest of the publishing procedure, have somewhat been burdensome for my fragile shoulders, for which reason this project has delayed. I am new to the publishing terrain in America, and all the marketing that comes with it. Any help to lift this burden off my shoulders would be greatly appreciated. Currently, I am caught up with a highly demanding PhD program, for which reason, I am not in the best position to pull all the strands of the publishing process together, yet still, there is no heavier burden on my soul than getting this book out there - that through its reading and teaching, souls shall be saved. If you would be willing to help out, may you please get in touch with me on my email - [email protected], to make this project a reality. Thank you and God bless you.

Yours sincerely,
Stephen Boakye-Ansah
Former RZIM Academy Student

(Carson Weitnauer) #2

Hi @Stephen_Boakye_Ansah, congratulations on wrapping up this book - and blessings on your Ph.D. program!

Having published two books myself (True Reason with Patheos and Kregel; Everyday Questions with RZIM), I can tell you that it is a great deal of work to publish a book. I think you sense this challenge firsthand!