Ceilon S. Cryer

Hello! My name is Ceilon S. Cryer.

I am from Statesboro, Ga. I heard RZIM Connect while listening to my RZIM app and I have been listening to Dr. Ravi my whole life. I have always been interested in the intellectual arguement for displaying my faith. I also used to live a homosexual lifestyle which Jesus Christ called me out of and have a unique perspective on the thought-process of those who are enslaved to this type of sexual immorality and would like to strengthen my ability to share it with others.
I would like to also express my gratitude that a community like this exists for discussion. Having experienced the nature of college campuses in aquiring my Major is History at Georgia Southern University, I did not always get the chance to express my beliefs and views in a welcoming environment.
I’m so happy to be here! Thank you!

8 Likes

Hello Ceilon,
I live just up the mountain in WV, so glad to have your input and thoughts added to the forum. Praise the Lord for His deliverance, look forward to hearing from you feel free to jump in and enjoy.
Mike

3 Likes

I am not too far away from you in Atlanta! So glad you found your way here!

3 Likes

Nice to meet you Ceilon!

3 Likes

Hello Ceilon welcome to Connect!! Good to meet you.

2 Likes

Hello Ceilon and welcome to RZIM connect @Ceilon_Cryer with love you. Your testimony is so incredible. See what God can do. His transformation power and Grace. It is also great to know that RZIM has been a blessing to your life.

We must be able to fight the intellectual challenges of the Gospel in our generation, And trust that God’s glory be expressed in our conversation.

RZIM Connect is really the place to be meaningfully and spiritually engaged with all of your questions, testimonies and insightful contributions. Do join the conversation anytime. I am looking forward to reading your contributions.
Congratulations
With love, grace and peace
From Nigeria.

4 Likes