Christine Lundberg

Hi,
My name is Christine Lundberg and I live in Fredericksburg, VA.

Ravi Zacharias and RZIM have been a huge influence in my personal life. My dad and mom thought this would be a huge help in my Christian walk. I attended the 3rd week of Summit Virtual and wanted some more help with how to answer questions that students my age are asking.

This is my first time with ReFresh, so I know there will be a learning curve in navigating the virtual experience. I hope to participate and engage with both speakers and students around the globe which is very exciting for me.

7 Likes

Hello Christine, welcome. I am sure that you can learn a lot from ReFresh and also in the Connect forums, which answers can be given to difficult questions about faith. God bless you!

1 Like

Good Morning everyone.

2 Likes

We are suppose to be hearers of the Word , not just doers

Welcome Christine!

I’m just a hop skip and a jump away from you up in Gainesville. So many resources here for help answering questions. And thank you so much for your desire to help provide some answers. Praying for you that you will be light and the Lord leads to posts that really help with that. If you don’t see something readily, just jump right in and ask a question. People are very good about putting in links to other threads which may talk about a similar questions.

God’s blessings on the learning curve! Won’t take too long and if you can’t find something…just ask! Lots of folks listening a ready to help.

K.C.

1 Like

I’ll have to make it a good afternoon Christine! @christineglundberg. Your enthusiasm for God shines through in your writings, I’m looking forward to chatting more. How did you like week 3 of Summit Virtual? Have you taken Core Academy? Paul D / NJ, USA

2 Likes

it was great the small was the best.

1 Like

Good early afternoon everyone.

Good Morning Connect family.

1 Like

Good morning Christine!

hi Paul

1 Like