Farid Buenrostro Soriano

hello…
My name is Farid, Im from México,
I love these modules, because I have learned a lot from them, we have currently opened the apologetic area in our church in which I am the leader. We take care of going to hospitals, and we are also about to open a group in a university focused on apologetics and evangelization.
I met the apologetic subject when I was studying and it has become my passion.
I hope to meet you and be able to help you and also be friends.
Blessings from México
The biggest problem I have encountered is that of suffering, I studied mathematical engineering so I specialize in scientific apologetics, although I read all kinds.

I would like to ask you if any of you have a study group at any university and if you could give me some advice since as I said before, we are about to open one. from the group identity part (name, logo, etc.) to the first topics to give

Thanks to read me I await your kind suggestions

8 Likes

Hi @farid_soriano, welcome to connect! I trust you will be a blessing to many throughout your endeavors. I’m not sure I can help much but I did find a thread that may help.
Can you share some insights for a talk on the theme of "Apologetics and the Church"?
Maybe you can glean from this conversation :pray:t3:
It’s wonderful to have you here and I hope to read more about you as you engage in the conversations :slightly_smiling_face:

3 Likes

Welcome aboard @farid_soriano. So glad that you are connecting with us. It sounds like you have a Passion. I love that. Here’s wishing you my best in your quest for spreading the apologetic message. There was a good thread regarding setting up apologetic classes for churches in otherwise. Here is a link: How to lead an apologetics class at your local church. I hope you enjoy your time here. God-bless you and your journey.

3 Likes

You welcome @farid_soriano