Introduction : Dr. Jacob

Hello Everyone,
I am Dr. Jomon Jacob an IT professional working as Senior Project Manager here in Kuwait with a passion of serving the Kingdom of Christ. I am a Pastor to the local church also. I am new to this group. I have just completed the core module from RZIM academy, like to do more electives. I hope this group will help me to gain more knowledge about bible and theological matter also I can share and ask my doubt about the same.

10 Likes

Hi @drjoekku,

Welcome! I’m so pleased you have joined and trust that this will be a valuable experience for us to learn and grow together!

I am curious to learn more - in a way that is safe for you to share given that this is a public community - what the opportunities for evangelism in Kuwait are like?

4 Likes

Wow, it is so great to have you here! Welcome @drjoekku. I am with @CarsonWeitnauer on anything you can share with us. Any specific prayer request? Please do not hesitate to ask questions. You may find others who have similar questions and doubts. We glean from each others insight so feel free to engage. Take care :pray:

4 Likes

Welcome aboard @drjoekku. Great having you join us. The core module is so very good. I hope you do get to enjoy the electives. They are equally good. I really enjoyed the bible elective. Do share if you can some of your evangelical challenges if you would. We are interested and come along side you inspiring and friendship. God-bless you and your ministry.

3 Likes

Welcome on board Dr. Jacob. Make sure to take the course on Islam. It will teach you a lot.
I am an IT PM as well :blush:

4 Likes

Hello Carson