Introduction - Kari

Hi! I’m Kari and I live in a small town on the coast of Georgia. I call it paradise! I am a Bible teacher, Christian DJ, advocate for persecuted Christians, and Christ follower. Even though I serve the Lord in a variety of ways, I feel Him moving me in a new direction - apologetics. I have resisted this for several years and left apologetics to my husband, but after taking the Core Module through RZIM, I feel better equipped. I have so much more to learn and am excited to interact with others here.

7 Likes

Hello @karikingdent I, along with many others, welcome you to the Connect community. Thank you for introducing yourself. We are grateful you have joined us.

You have landed in the right place for the move. I joined Connect about a year ago and have been tremendously blessed by the resources I have found and the relationships I have made along the way. The diversity of cultures, backgrounds, perspectives and giftedness make it a wealthy community indeed.

We hope to have the opportunity to get to know you better and dialogue further. Please let us know if you have any questions or we can serve you in any capacity.

Grace and peace to you,
Mary Beth

2 Likes

Hello @karikingdent I see that you are already becoming a vital part in this community even though you just joined yourself. I appreciate your warm contributions and service to Christ.

May the Lord bless you in your journey! :slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

Hi, @karikingdent! Welcome to Connect and thank you so much for your kind words of welcome to me :grinning: It sounds like you are starting an exciting and wonderful journey. May God bless you on your way!

1 Like