Introduction: Megan Lykke

member_introductions

(Megan Lykke) #1

Hi everyone
My name is Megan Lykke MD. I am a family medicine physician and I teach at a family medicine residency in Colorado,
USA. I am excited to always learn more about reaching the hurting doctors around me with God’s love. I have been searching for answers to my own questions for the last 15 years and have found that slowly and with much study God is answering them! I am married with 2 young children and love mountain biking, knitting, and spinning (yarn). Glad to join!

(SeanO) #2

@meglyk Welcome to Connect! May the Lord Jesus bless you and your family as you walk with Him. Look forward to hearing from you out on the forums.

(Megan Lykke) #3

Thanks!

(Joshua Spare) #4

Welcome, @meglyk! I’m excited to have you join this community! It sounds like you have a wealth of experience, and I look forward to hearing more from you as you engage here.

In your steady study of hard questions, what is one of the toughest questions that you have wrestled with? Or what is a frequent question that you encounter from other physicians in your experience?

Again, welcome! I hope you find great edification in joining this wonderful community.

(Megan Lykke) #5