Introduction: My Name is Phoebe

(Phoebe Baumgardner) #1

Hi everyone, I’m Phoebe from Massachusetts. I have been following Jesus since 1994. Known and followed RZIM for a very long time. I’m a 28 year nurse from cardiac specialty, critical care, ER and now surgical services. Love So many in the RZIM community.

(Carson Weitnauer) #2

Hi @Phoebe_Baumgardner,

Welcome! I apologize that we missed responding to your post when you first joined. It is a gift to have you join the community and I know we have a lot to learn from you. Twenty four years of following Jesus gives you a lot of wisdom - and there’s a great need for that as we all raise our questions and seek to make sense of the challenges in life together here. I look forward to your input in the discussions here.

(Jimmy Sellers) #3

You must have slipped in the back door. Welcome. Sorry that it took so long to say hey.

(Phoebe Baumgardner) #4