Introduction: Robert_William_Kleber

(Robert William Kleber) #1

Hi everyone,

My name is Robert William Kleber. I am a Denver Seminary Student and I was at ETS and EPS for the first time this weekend. I had the pleasure of meeting and speaking with Stuart Mcallister after a paper on Apatheism was given. I wanted to mention he was extremely kind and such a real pleasure to meet. I had no idea he was a fan of Bach. Please keep up with what you’re all doing and God bless you all at RZIM.
I cannot wait to engage with everyone here. This looks like a very cool place to chat with everyone.

Blessings,
Robert Kleber

(Isaiah J. Armstrong) #2

Hi Robert! It’s great to have you on board! I look forward to your contributions!
I love listening to Stuart on youtube, he is one of my favourite apologists!

(James Armbruster) #3

Welcome Robert!

Forgive me but I do not recognize ETS or EPS, are they RZIM events?

How is your seminary experience affecting your faith?

(Anthony Costello ) #4

It’s good to see RZIM team members involved in ETS/EPS! I’m continually impressed when I see RZIM speakers almost seamlessly flowing between the world of scholarship and global evangelism. It’s truly amazing!

Looking forward to next year’s ETS in San Diego!

Anthony

(Anthony Costello ) #5

James,

Evangelical Theological Society and Evangelical Philosophical Society. The annual conference is probably the largest and most august event of Evangelical scholarship in the country; possibly the world. Definitely worth checking out if you ever have the opportunity.

Next year’s is in San Diego.

Anthony

(Robert William Kleber) #6

Hello there, you O_wretched_man, I’ll do the best that I can to contribute. the message board here seems pretty cool. Allistar was a pretty cool guy. Very humble.

(Robert William Kleber) #7

Thanks for letting him know! I appreciate it, man!

(Kathleen) #8