Introduction: Stephen Edward

(Stephen Edward) #1

Hello everyone,

My name is Stephen Edward and I live in Charlotte, North Carolina. I work with Wells Fargo as Scrum Master but my desire is to pursue apologetics and move into full time ministry, as the Lord leads. I hold a couple of Masters degrees, one in Management Information Systems from Northern Illinois University, Illinois and the other in Christian Apologetics from Liberty University. Currently a PhD prospect at Southern Evangelical Seminary, Charlotte, pursuing MA in Philosophy (Non-Degree Credits) so that I can enroll myself into their PhD program this fall 2019. At the age of 15, I first heard uncle Ravi and that is when apologetics got seeded into my heart. Ever since then I have been pursuing it passionately. I look forward to connect with you all and learn more about Christian Apologetics in 21st century.

Thank you.

(Anthony Costello ) #2

Stephen,

So glad to have you on Connect with us. I will pray that your time spent here will be fruitful to your life and ministry.

I used to live in Fayetteville, NC! Still miss North Carolina very much, hope to go back there some day. It’s way better than Southern California. SES is a good school, some solid philosophers there, I hope you make it into the program.

Grace and Peace,
Anthony

(Stephen Edward) #3

Thank you Anthony. I am happy to have connected with you. Keep me in your prayers.

God bless,
Stephen Edward

(Keldon Scott) #4

Welcome aboard @StephenEdward. So exciting to have you join us. Your background and educational experience will be a great help for many here including me. Thank you for joining and God-bless your journey and your input here. Best to you as well on the remaining educational pursuits you have as well as your ministry aspirations.

(Stephen Edward) #5

Thank you @Keldon_Scott. Yes I am excited to learn more and also share my thoughts along. Looking forward to get involved in some challenging conversations.

(Kyle Spencer) #6