Job Opportunity: Marketing Copywriter

We are excited to announce a new job opening based in RZIM’s Global Headquarters office. To apply please submit your resume and the RZIM Application RZIM Application.pdf (209.8 KB) to RZIMHRWeb@rzim.org .

You may view the position description here:

JD -Marketing Copywriter.pdf (75.2 KB)

If you have any questions about this position please ask them here

Hey Patty,

This is Michael Banks. I’m a writer in Atlanta applying for this role. Is there a typical response time once we email our resume and application in which we can expect to hear something back?

Dear Michael,

This email is to confirm that we have received your resume and application. This position is still open, and your information
has been forwarded to the hiring manager.

Thank you for contacting us and expressing an interest in a position here at RZIM.

Sincerely,

Patty Hilliard

2 Likes

That’s great news! Thank you so very much, Patty.

Best,

Michael Banks

Hello! I sent in my resume and application yesterday, and I just wanted to confirm that these materials have been received. Thank you!

Dear Daniel,

This email is to confirm that we have received your resume and application. Your information has been forwarded to the
hiring manager.

Thank you for contacting us and expressing an interest in a position here at RZIM.

Sincerely,

Patty Hilliard

1 Like

Thank you very much!

Sincerely,
Daniel Lockerbie

Hi Patty!

Would your staff be open to having an additional copywriter to help where needed for a few months in exchange for free attendance to RZIM Academy’s Core module?

I am a direct-response copywriter specializing in Nonprofits/Donation Campaigns.

Confident in my skills as I am, I am not in a phase of my life where I could apply for your position. I am also a full-time marketing student at Purdue University in Indiana.