Kaylah the 2D Animator From Arizona!

Hello! My name is Kaylah Rasmussen and I am a freelance 2D animator living in Tucson, AZ, USA. I’ve been a part of this community for awhile, but haven’t been as active in it as I could be (just as well I’ve never officially introduced myself!) I am hoping to get further involved and join in the discussions more. I look forward to interacting with everyone!

6 Likes

@Kaylah Nice to meet you!

3 Likes

Nice to meet you too! :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Hi Kaylah, it’s so nice to meet you! Our family is headed to Tucson from southern Indiana as I type this. We plan to spend a couple of weeks visiting with my daughter and her family who live there. We love Arizona! I am glad you have introduced yourself and hope you can find more time to be part of the discussions here. It’s such a great place to learn but I must admit I also find it fun interacting with so many Christians on such a variety of topics. I’ve never had an opportunity like this and am thankful for Connect. I hope you are just as blessed!:blush:

4 Likes

Hi @Kaylah, thank you for introducing yourself :slight_smile: Welcome back. I look forward to reading your perspective in some of the conversations. Take care :pray:

4 Likes

Hello Kaylah, feel free to engage at whatever level you choose. How much you engage is up to you, I have not felt anything but encouragement from each encounter i contributed to. Blessings to you.
Mike

3 Likes

Welcome aboard @Kaylah. It’s very good to have you joining from Arizona. I get to leave for Phoenix on Saturday for a week. Both my boys live there along with our grandson. Thank you for electing to introduce yourself. I hope you do get involved as I think that you will be glad that you did. The things learned and shared here are awesome. God-bless you and your journey.

3 Likes