Kirk Kellogg

Hello Everyone,

My name is Kirk Kellogg, and I am a Pastor at a Baptist Church in the United States. I joined RZIM Connect to defend my faith, to learn, and to let God use me as He wishes. I hope to participate by relying on the Holy Spirit’s guidance.

8 Likes

Welcome Pastor Kellogg, so good to meet you and come along side fellow believers and seekers of truth. Be ready to give an answer for why you believe is the best strategy as there are many skeptics who defend their “truth” at all cost. our weapons are mighty through God to prepare a defense. God bless you as you engage?

Mike

2 Likes

Welcome @Kirk So glad you are here. Amen to your wishes. Look forward to chatting with you. Feel at home.

God Bless You.

2 Likes

Thank you, Dan!

2 Likes

Thanks, Mike!

1 Like

Welcome Kirk,
Good to see you on board the good ship Connect. May it be an opportunity for you to learn and grow from others as it has been for me. You mentioned that you would like to defend your faith. May I ask in what areas of defending the faith are most pertinent to you at this moment and how would you understand the Holy Spirits guidance in this journey.
Don

3 Likes

Welcome aboard @don58.baker. It looks says you have already followed that Holy Spirit’s guidance by coming alongside us. Thank you for doing that. With your education and experience you will be a great asset to this forum. As you were led please encourage a member who may be new or struggling with an issue. We are glad that you have joined us. God-bless you and your journey.

3 Likes

Don, thank you for the message! I’m going to begin working with Muslims in America. That is my primary focus now, but other areas are important.

3 Likes

Thanks Keldon,

As I have journey aboard Connect for a little while now your name has risen to the top a few times with good quality conversation. It is a blessing to serve alongside.
Don

2 Likes

Blessing Kirk,