Mark Rambo

Hello, my name is Mark Rambo. I live with my wife Marianne in Poulsbo, Washington state (USA). I’m a retired engineer. Last summer (2019) I resigned from the board and stopped volunteering at the local rescue mission (concerned of effectiveness) and I desired to keep mind active and to be involvement and took the core module.

For many years have appreciated RZIM for depth of thought and participation in venues not often accessed by other organizations. Many years ago, I attempted to lead an apologetic class at local church that created more heat than light. I love the gentleness and respect RZIM exhibits and looking forward to learning and growing (even as an old guy).

6 Likes

@mark.rambo Nice to meet you!

1 Like

Welcome to Connect @mark.rambo I look forward to learning from you.

1 Like

Welcome aboard @mark.rambo. I think you will find this forum very engaging and informative. Thank you for coming alongside of us. Congratulations on completing the core module in establishing those foundations taught there. Please share them here as well as Washington. God-bless you and your journey.

Welcome @mark.rambo, its great to have you here :slightly_smiling_face: What impacted you most in the core module? I too love the gentle and respectful tone RZIM exhibits. I believe that is part of the reason so many have become interested in Apologetic’s these days. Well, we never stop learning and growing and I am no spring chicken myself :hatching_chick: I am sure we will be blessed by you sharing your experience, knowledge and wisdom :pray:

1 Like

I concur as another old guy. Mark you are a blessing and I look forward to further quality discussions on the forum.
Mike