Megan Muller

Hello everyone! It’s wonderful to be here with all of you!

I am originally from Windom, MN, where I grew up on a farm. My current residency is Sioux Falls, SD, where I work as an infant lead teacher in childcare.

I joined Connect because I will be attending the Emerging Apologists Program in June, 2021.

My hope and prayer is that Connect might be a place where I will grow to be more like Christ by engaging in conversations that challenge and encourage me, and where I will emulate Christ in pointing people to our Father.

Blessings to you all! It is always a joy to meet with the body of Christ!

9 Likes

Welcome to the RZIM Community @meganmuller316!

Now, I am wondering if you and @Amy_Muller are sisters? No worries, because…I understand receiving these kinds of questions😄 I have around 5 other siblings on this forum myself, and it is a blast!

Please dive in and explore this community. It has been such a blessing to me and I am excited to see how the LORD continues to grow each of us in our walk with Him here.

Glad to have you!
Philippians 1:9-11

5 Likes

We are siblings! We aren’t twins, though, in case you’re wondering. Almost every place we go we’re asked if we’re twins :laughing:

5 Likes

Lol! That is fantastic! Gotcha😄 I know the feeling of being asked that question as well👍 Isn’t it great😂 Hey, glad y’all are here.

3 Likes

Haha that’s great! :joy: Thank you so much! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

2 Likes

Hi Megan! So excited to meet you and Amy in June! Haha, my brother and I get mistaken for twins (or spouses, lol) a lot too but we’re 17 months apart.

4 Likes

Hello Megan it is wonderful to have you here with us on this journey with other brothers and sisters in Christ. Welcome to a great forum to connect and grow as we learn from each other. As the word shares there is nothing new under the sun but many have a different perspective that can help us see it better. Thank you for sharing yours with us.

Mike

4 Likes