My Question: How have you established opportunities to speak in front of a crowd?

(Johnathan Melneek James) #1

Hi everyone,

I have been teaching on the scriptures for many years and I am looking to expand to more speaking opportunities, what suggestions or advice has God given you on the best way to do this? What has God shown you as far as what to charge for differing events?

(Warner Joseph Miller) #2

Hey there, Johnathan! First off…glad to have you, here, man! Welcome to CONNECT!

Secondly, with regard to your question, I can offer you some humble suggestions from my experience and what I’ve had the opportunity and privilege to observe in others.