NesreenYoussef

Hello Everyone,

It is a great pleasure to be here.I am from Egypt and I live in Toronto, Canada from 2012.
I work as a pharmacist and I have one son. In 2017 I was diagnosed with 3rd stage Non Hodgkin Lymphoma ans since then I have been under treatment and my last treatment will be Oct 15 th thank God.
During all my journey there was a lot of pain, but I believe pain is a very good tool that God may use to shape us from inside and helps us to seek God’s presence and will all the time.
I participated in the core module with RZIM because I wanted to learn more about my faith and how to reach more people and share the amazing love of Jesus Christ with everyone.
I would like to share in the discussions on RZIM connect because I am sure through it we will build each other.

14 Likes

Hi Nesreen, thank you for being so forthright about your health struggles. I’m happy to hear that you overcame this illness and that you are able to recognize how God turned the situation and is using it for your good. I believe our Lord will bless your faithfulness.

I pray that he will reveal to you the ways in which your journey can become your testimony so that God’s love can be revealed to you and through you. I look forward to hearing more from you in the times ahead.

4 Likes

Hi Marion ,

Thanks so much for your lovely post. May the Lord hear and answer. I trust in Him
God bless you

3 Likes

Wow! It so great to have you join us Nasreen @nesreenpeter.

What a lovely testimony that is. I pray that you receive you perfect health back in Jesus’ name.

@Connect, You will be an example for many who may be passing through similar situation around the world. Hope you had a great session in the academy?. Join the conversation and I will be looking forward to learning more from you.

Sufficient Grace!

5 Likes