Perhaps the newly discovered link to higher resasoning

Hello everyone and may Christ’s blessings continue to rain down on you.

There is an amazing new discovery that is both incredibly important, and personal. It is with the new, very super powered microscopes, scientist have found that living brain tissue taken during surgeries are firing like lightning. They are the places in the brain that connect via sodium channels, but now they have found calcium channels that account for higher reasoning, morality, and reasoning that is NOT found in any other species. This is so important to us as Chrsitians and apologists to be able to explain to a questioner, who may be coming from a science based thought process, to present this as a gentle glitch in the evolutionary model. But I am not a scientist and would be interested in everyone’s input.

Also, on a personal note, God has been so good to me. My Lord, after my third open cranial procedure has allowed me to relearn and keep my mind intact. It always takes time to relearn walking, and speaking well, but my mind comes back very quickly. Always I pray to my Lord, please allow my mind to stay intact so always I can praise you. And so my Lord hears my prayers to honor His perfect word. John 15:7 ’ If you abide in me, and my words abide in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.’ So Jesus grants my mind intact to glorify all he has done in my life and the amazing things I see people overcoming in this rehabilitation clinic where I am now. I take this moment to praise our Father that I am even able to write this now. And my neurologist was pleased to explain, my brain in abudent in the lightning calcium overriding the dead sodium channels. I can only leap with joy and praise my Father in heaven. May he always use me as his witness to his neverending mercy.