Preeti Sharma Masih

Say hello…
Hello, RZIM Connect Fam. Myself Preeti Sharma Masih

Where are you from?
I am from Delhi - NCR (INDIA)

What led you to join Connect?
I am hindu born again girl and passionate lover of Jesus. I got saved through a divine dream which led me into water baptism and Holyspirit baptism in 2008. I share the burden for lost souls and want to serve others by sharing the love of our good good Father.
My dear friend Akshay introduced me about RZIM considering my evengelism call.

How do you hope to contribute?
Coming from a different faith gave me an experience how to approach people by love, honour and work on their thought process and win them for Jesus. I am still learning and looking ahead to get motivated by all of you during our call to serve others. I was also praying to Heavenly daddy to connect me with right people in the body of Christ. So, I am greatful to be part of this global family.
Thankyou!!
God bless you all :heart:

9 Likes

Helll @swtprtsharma0

Welcome to RZIM Connect.

Praise God that you experience the love of Jesus and grab the Truth.

We are looking forward to hear from you. :heart::innocent:

5 Likes

Welcome to Connect Preeti! We are glad to have you join us to learn more from one another about our Holy God. We look forward to you sharing your thoughts! God bless you sister! :blush:

4 Likes

Welcome aboard @swtprtsharma0. So glad to have you coming to connect and helping. I love the heart that you display for evangelism, so I am glad your friend recommended you to this site. I pray that your influence here will be helpful to all those who need insight as well as prayer. I pray that you will remain safe and will carry the torch from India into connect. God-bless you and your journey.

3 Likes

wow! This was very encouraging for me this morning. Thank you for sharing!

2 Likes

Welcome Preeti, I for one and I am sure would love to hear your full testimony of Jesus and your salvation experience.