Stephanie Gabucan

Hello;
I am from Leyte, Philippines. I am new in faith I know that by the Holy Spirit and right community I will grow spiritually.

11 Likes

Hi @Stephanie_Gabucan, welcome to connect, it is a blessing to have you here :pray:t3: So thankful to hear you have come to faith in Christ. I trust you will find connect to be a friendly/helpful environment to learn and grow in your faith. There are so many insightful conversations to browse through and glean from. Please feel free to ask questions and engage​:slightly_smiling_face:
Take care :heart:

5 Likes

Welcome aboard @Stephanie_Gabucan. It is good to have you join in connect. Congratulations on a decision that will impact your life for eternity. As well, your life will be impacted by the peace you experience in the midst of so many joys and trials. Please stay with us and ask questions. This is why Connect was created. God bless you and your journey.

5 Likes

Welcome Stephanie, from a brother in Christ, it is great to have you join His family and the connect family. Gods word talks about the Holy Spirit in this passage.

John 16:13 NKJV
However, when He, the Spirit of truth, has come, He will guide you into all truth; for He will not speak on His own authority, but whatever He hears He will speak; and He will tell you things to come.
I believe He led you here, let’s grow togeter in our knowledge of Him. Blessings of peace to you.
Mike

4 Likes

Hello Stephanie! :raising_hand_woman: Welcome! I was overjoyed to read you are a new believer! Praise God! What wonderful news. Please know I will be praying for you. :pray: I hope you find lots of encouraging insights here on Connect, as well as a new family. :wink:
By the way, I love your picture! :joy: :cat2:

4 Likes

Hey Stephanie,