Stephen Tuck

Hi
I’m a Baptist Pastor from Sydney, Australia.
After completing the Core Module and Bible Elective I was invited to join RZIM Connect by my Moderator.
I hope that I might be able to learn from others as well as contribute to answering other people’s questions.

15 Likes

Hello Pastor Tuck,
Welcome to RZIM Connect. I bran new myself. May the Lord bless your RZIM endeavor, and may you yield the Lord much good fruit.

5 Likes

Thank you Eric and may God likewise bless your involvement with Connect.

2 Likes

@stucky197 Nice to meet you!

1 Like

You too!

1 Like

Welcome Pastor Tuck!

3 Likes

@stucky197 welcome to Connect look forward to reading your posts and comments.

3 Likes

Welcome @stucky197, it’s great to have you here. I trust you will be a blessing here as you share your wisdom and experience. I look forward to reading more from you :slightly_smiling_face:

6 Likes

Hi Stephen @stucky197 and welcome to Connect. Hope your Core Module session was great? Will you like to share one of your profound experience in class with us?

Hope you will find time to explore and engage the community. I am looking forward to reading your questions and contributions.
God bless

6 Likes

Welcome aboard @stucky197. So glad to have you connecting with us from clear across the globe. Love having Academy alums joining the cause especially with experiences you have. Thank you for caring enough to join in. God-bless you and your journey.

6 Likes

Hello Pastor,
Thank you for your service to the Lord. Hope to engage with you on RZIM and glean from each other about life issues and Gods ultimate plan.
The Lord be praised for His mercy.
In service to Him
Mike

4 Likes

Good to have you. I hope you will be blessed!

2 Likes

Hi Stephen,

I’m a member of a Baptist church as well, and am a Baptist missionary in Madrid, Spain. It will be fun to hear about what is happening in your part of the world.

Blessings, Lorri

5 Likes