Tyler Lambregtse - Introduction

Hello,

My name is Tyler Lambregtse. I have been listening to the RZIM podcasts for a little over 4 years now. I have attended a few RZIM events and love Jesus! I am from Lake Orion Michigan and attend Woodside Bible Church in Troy Michigan. Woodside Troy is led by our Pastor Chris Brooks who also has his own podcast “Equipped”.

When I found out about RZIM Connect, I had to sign up! (Better later than never) I plan to use this as a study tool from time to time in the Bible Study I lead through our young adult ministry “The Collective” as a way to see how we would answer real life questions we could get from our friends, family, coworkers, etc.

8 Likes

Welcome to Connect @Tyler_Lambregtse I hope you find a lot of useful information here that is useful for your study.

6 Likes

Hello Tyler, welcome to connect. So glad you are here to join in the conversation. This is an awesome place to learn and grow in our knowledge of truth. Jump on in and enjoy.
Mike

6 Likes

Welcome to Connect Tyler, we are so happy that you have joined us! I can sense your enthusiasm in your introduction which will be very welcome in any conversation you may engage in here. :slight_smile:

This forum will be very helpful with your Bible study I’m sure! We host a small group from our church and I have found that RZIM has two small group curriculums that are available if you are interested. I would love to get one for our group! You and your young people will be a blessing as you learn to thoughtfully and respectfully engage with others around you to be witnesses for Christ. :blush:

6 Likes

Welcome Tyler :snowflake:

You are up in Abdu Murray’s neck of the woods, my husband is also a Michigander, as are quite a few Connect members as well.

How delightful that you have joined connect, I look forward to your interactions here on connect and thank you for your time and effort in leading people to truth through your Bible study, “The Collective”.