Vamsi

Hai All …
I am From India , I am a Medical Doctor , Sinner saved by Grace . Exploring Life Through Christian Worldview . Looking forward for a time of Learning and Sharing the Knowledge of CHRIST .

8 Likes

@Vamsi_Ratna_Kumar Nice to meet you!

1 Like

Hai Brother , Nice to meet you on this Forum .
Thanks for Being the first person to welcome me , appreciate your efforts .

4 Likes

Welcome! I just read about a neurosurgeon, Dr. Avery, who has written a book that God told him to write, about God’s prescriptive plan for us. God opened up to Dr. Avery many things in the natural world and downloaded much revelation for us. Might be an interesting connection for you.

4 Likes

Hello and welcome Vamsi, to this forum chock full of great people, conversations about our wonderful Savior and King. As we His children grow in fear and admonishon let us draw closer as we participate in Q&A inspired by the Holy Spirit. May the journey be fruitful.
Mike

4 Likes

Welcome aboard @Vamsi_Ratna_Kumar. Thank you for coming alongside of us from India. Your experiences and fervor will be great for this forum. I hope you enjoyed the discussions in the dialog. Please participate as frequently as you are able. God-bless you and your journey.

2 Likes

Thanks Nikki_Naparst.
Can you please tell me the Name of the Book .
Hope it can Give me some New insights .

It’s Exciting to meet you on this platform . Looking forward.

2 Likes

hello Mike .
yes , Let us Be sensitive to HOLY SPIRIT as we Learn to understand each other’s perspectives For HIS Glory .
Thank you .

2 Likes

Thank you @Keldon_Scott.
Just getting to understand about the Forums Frequency .
Will try to involve in Discussions as much as I can for Mutual Benefits and For HIS KINGDOM.

2 Likes